AIGA 50 is the DC-region’s biennial design competition. In our 16th year, we’re asking one big question: What is good design in DC? We want to see work from across the region, and from all corners of the industry to show us what good design looks like. Enter to have your work honored as part of DC design history, and join us in celebration of our community.

The entry period for AIGA 50 2020 is open now through February 16th with an awards presentation in Spring 2020.  Find out more details to submit this year and check out photos from the 2018 AIGA 50 Awards Gala!