Washington, DC
Menu
Event type
All
AIGA
Community
View
View events as list
View events as calendar
Categories
All
Blog
Events
Featured
Mentoring
Washington · Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Washington · Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Washington · Thursday, February 23, 2017
Event from the community · Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Washington · Event from the community · Friday, March 24, 2017 - Saturday, March 25, 2017
New York · Friday, April 21, 2017
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017

Flickr photo
Join AIGA promotional image
Event image
Event from the community · Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Event image
Washington · Event from the community · Friday, March 24, 2017 - Saturday, March 25, 2017

Event Cancellation and Refund Policy:

Full refunds for event registration will be given until 6pm on the day before the event. After 6pm the day before, refunds will not be granted. If you can not attend, we encourage you to pass your ticket on to a friend, and email the event coordinator to let them know.

In the event that an event is postponed, your ticket will be valid for the new event date. If you cannot attend the rescheduled date, you may receive a refund. If an event is cancelled, you will receive a refund.

LOADING...
Your browser is too old to view this site.

Do yourself a favor and upgrade it to the latest version.