Washington, DC
Menu
Rica Rosario
President

Where I Work: Deloitte Digital
What I Do: Human-Centered Design, Product Management, Digital Strategy
AIGA Member: 8 years

rica@aigadc.org

Steve Fultz
Vice President

Where I Work: CHIEF
What I Do: Interactive Design, Branding, Photography
AIGA Member: 4 years

steve@aigadc.org

Kimberly Steimel Howard
Vice Presient, Strategy & Communications

Where I Work: Independent Creative Consultant
What I Do: Web Design, Video, Communications, Social Media, Project Management
AIGA Member: 6 years

kimberly@aigadc.org

Dara Adams
Chapter Administrator

Where I Work: AIGA DC, In Step
What I Do: Educate, Support, Connect
AIGA Member: 17 years

Kimberly Arias
Programming Director

Where I Work: Voto Latino
What I Do: Branding, Video, Motion, Interactive & Communications
AIGA Member: 6 years

kimberlya@aigadc.org

Libby Bawcombe
Blog Coordinator

Where I Work: NPR
What I Do: Product Design, Web, Apps
AIGA Member: 10 years

libby@aigadc.org

TJ Cichecki
Programming Coordinator

Where I Work: Workhorse
What I Do: Branding, Web Design
AIGA Member: 3 years

tj@aigadc.org

Dian Holton
Continuum & Diversity Director

Where I Work: AARP The Magazine
What I Do: Print, Communications, Social Media, Project Management
AIGA Member: 12 years

dian@aigadc.org

Maeg Keane
Programming Coordinator, Fellow Award

Maeg is a designer at BioOne, a nonprofit publisher located in Dupont Circle. She is interested in design and technology ethics, cultural criticism, and perpetual professional reinvention. Currently she is utilizing her obsession with language and syntax to learn code, and loving every minute of it.

maeg@aigadc.org

Lara Noel Key
Programming Coordinator, AIGA 50 (Advance)

Where I Work: Evolent Health
What I Do: Creative Direction, Branding, Marketing
AIGA Member: 9 years

lara@aigadc.org

Katerina Martchouk
Women's Leadership Chair

Where I Work: Independent Marketing Consultant
What I Do: Creative direction, content strategy, copywriting
AIGA Member: 3 years

Katerina@aigadc.org

Cass Olson
PROGRAMMING COORDINATOR

Where I Work: ZERO TO THREE
What I Do: Print, Multimedia, Branding, Project Management
AIGA Member: 8 years

cass@aigadc.org

Rebecca Perez
Social Change Chair

Where I Work: Independent Creative Consultant
What I Do: Web Design and Branding
AIGA Member: 11 years

rebecca@aigadc.org

Ambica Prakash
Education Director

Where I Work: Eighty2degrees
What I Do: Print, Web Design, Project Management, Strategy & Consulting
AIGA Member: 14 years

ambica@aigadc.org

Dan Rader
Design Week Chair

Where I Work: iStrategyLabs
What I Do: UI Design, Print, and Branding
AIGA Member: 6 years

dan@aigadc.org

Stephanie Reimers
Education Coordinator

Where I Work: Reimers Design Studio
What I do: Creative Direction, Branding, Print, Web Design, Web Development, Project Management and Business Development
AIGA Member: 5 years

stephanier@aigadc.org

Blake Wilton
Special Events Chair

Where I Work: TrackMaven
What I Do: Digital Design
AIGA Member: 8 years

blake@aigadc.org

Raksa Yin
Programming Coordinator & Secretary

Work: Huge Inc
What I do: Interactive design, branding, and typography.
AIGA Membership: 3 Years

raksa@aigadc.org

LOADING...